Feeling kinda hurt

I am feeling some type of way. That’s what my cousin used to say when she was upset. I’ve had a pretty trying week, and I got a check in the mail for a large amount of money.  You think that would cheer me up, right? Wrong. I hoped, and prayed for days that it would go through, because I could really use it. Unfortunately, it did not. Thank goodness no damage was done to my account. I just wish that for once, I could catch a break. On the plus side though, I’ve had two job interviews so far, and I have another one on Tuesday. We shall see if positive news comes my way. With that being said, I need prayers, good luck, hugs, good vibes, and all of that sent my way,  because I really really really need a job! Really!

Leave a Reply

